Skip to content

KAN FX Vol.1

Save 50% Save 50%
Original price £10.00
Original price £10.00 - Original price £10.00
Original price £10.00
Current price £5.00
£5.00 - £5.00
Current price £5.00

Expand your FX library with this collection of carefully tailored sounds that help you create professional transitions, builds and breakdowns with ease.

  • This FX Sample Pack is comprised of 180 high quality, royalty free, 24bit 44.1kHz WAV files (409MB Total) broken down as:

    60 Risers (Short, Long and Tuned), 60 Impacts, 30 Noises (FX One Shots) and 30 Tempo Transitions (Ranging from 124-174BPM).

  • The Samples included in this product are 24bit 44.1kHz WAV Files.

    WAV Files are a very high quality, lossless audio file format and they are compatible with all DAWs, including: Logic Pro, Pro Tools, Ableton, Fruity Loops, Cubase, Reason, Studio One, GarageBand, Sonar and many others.

License Info

When you purchase this product, you are purchasing a licence to use the Samples, Loops or Presets within your own work.

So ensure that the details you provide at checkout are correct when purchasing the product, as they will be stored on our Licence Holders Database.

Read Full Licence Agreement.